New compilation of sessions now live!

Behold the latest sessions from Live In The Living Room all in one handy compilation. Go get comfy somewhere, pour yourself a strong one and get some new music in your life! Appearing in this compilation are Garrett Bryan and The Traveling City Committee, Hicktown Breakout, Josh McCoy, Sandy McLelland, Jeremy Peyton, Dakota Ritter and Gareth Heesom

Stay tuned for more acoustic awesomeness next Sunday with a new compilation of sessions from Bill Hartmann, John James Bruce, Kevin Lovett, Brent Michael Wood, Brandi Behlen, Greg Matthews and Matty Ian.