Live In The Living Room Gives Back today!

TODAY’S THE DAY FOLKS! Please come support this event for Dementia UK today starting at 1pm UK time (7am CST, 5am PST, 6am MST). Dementia is a truly vile, evil disease which blows apart the lives of families it affects. My family went through Hell when Dementia took my Dad. Please donate if you can at https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/litlr. See you (virtually) this afternoon!


2 views

Recent Posts

See All